Enter your keyword

QAC

Members of Quality Assurance Committee (QAC)

Professor M Omar Rahman
Vice Chancellor, IUB Chair of QAC

E-mail :  orahman@iqac.iub.edu.bd

Professor Milan Pagon
Pro-Vice Chancellor, IUB Member of QAC

E-mail : mpagon@iqac.iub.edu.bd

 
Mr. Khandker Md. Iftekhar Haider
Treasurer, IUB Member of QAC

E-mail : haider@iqac.iub.edu.bd

 
Dr. Sarwar Uddin Ahmed
Director, IQAC of IUB Member of QAC

E-mail : sahmed@iqac.iub.edu.bd

 
Professor Mohd Aminul Karim
Dean of School of Business, IUB Member of QAC

E-mail : aminulkarim@iqac.iub.edu.bd

 
Professor Mohammed Anwer
Dean of School of Engineering and Computer Science, IUB Member of QAC

E-mail : manwer@iqac.iub.edu.bd

 
Dr. Md. Abdul Khaleque
Dean of School of Environmental Sciences and Management, IUB Member of QAC

E-mail : akhaleque@iqac.iub.edu.bd

 
Professor Rita Yusuf
Dean of School of Life Sciences, IUB Member of QAC

E-mail : ritayusuf@iqac.iub.edu.bd

 
Prof. Dr. Imtiaz A Hussain
Dean(Acting) of School of Liberal Arts & Social Sciences, IUB Member of QAC

E-mail :  imtiaz.hussain@iqac.iub.edu.bd

Professor G. M. Shahidul Alam
Department of Media and Communication, IUB Member of QAC

E-mail : gmsalam@iqac.iub.edu.bd

Brig Gen (Retd) Md. Anwarul Islam
Registrar, IUB Member of QAC

E-mail : anwar@iqac.iub.edu.bd

Mr. Obydullah Al Marjuk
Additional Director, IQAC of IUB Member Secretary of QAC

E-mail : marjuk@iqac.iub.edu.bd

bursa bayan escort bursa escort bursa escort bursa escort bursa escort bursa escort bursa escort bursa escort escort alanya escort eskişehir escort antalya escort bayan istanbul şişli escort istanbul escort halkalı escort sakarya escort izmit escort bahis canlı bahis kaçak bahis